

MONTGOMERY TOWNSHIP

1001 STUMP ROAD

MONTGOMERYVILLE, PA 18936-9605 Telephone: 215-393-6920 · Fax: 215-855-1498

www.montgomerytwp.org

Planning Commission Meeting Minutes January 20, 2022

The regular monthly meeting of the Montgomery Township Planning Commission was held virtually via Microsoft Teams at 7:30 pm, Thursday, January 12, 2022. The members of the Planning Commission in attendance included: Jim Rall, Jay Glickman, Frank Davey, Steve Kremenecker, Rupal Patel, Leon McGuire, and Tom Borghetti. Also present: Candyce Chimera, Board Liaison and Marianne McConnell, Deputy Zoning Officer.

Reorganization: The members unanimously elected Jim Rall as Chairman of the Planning Comission on a motion made by Jay Glickman and seconded by Frank Davey. The members unanimously elected Tom Borghetti as Vice-Chairman on a motion made by Jim Rall and seconded by Jay Glickman. The members unanimously elected Steve Kremenecker as Secretary on a motion made by Jim Rall and seconded by Jay Glickman.

Adjournment: There being no further business to come before the Commission, the meeting adjourned at 8:00 pm. The next meeting will be held at 7:30 pm on February 17, 2022 at the Township Building.