AGENDA ITEMS

Reorganization

MONTGOMERY TOWNSHIP PLANNING COMMISSION

Meeting Minutes January 18, 2018

The January 18, 2018 meeting of the Montgomery Township Planning Commission was called to order at 7:30 pm by Chairman Jay Glickman. Commission members in attendance were: David Fetzer, Ellen Reynolds, James Rall, Steve Krumenacker, Leon McGuire and Michael Lyon. Also present: Candyce Fluehr-Chimera, Bruce Shoupe.

Pledge of Allegiance

The minutes from the December 7, 2017 meeting were approved as submitted on a motion made by Michael Lyon and seconded by Ellen Reynolds.

Public Comment: none

REORGANIZATION:

Chairman Glickman opened the reorganization meeting. He turned the meeting over to Vice-Chairman Jim Rall. Mr. Rall nominated Jay Glickman for Chairman. There were no other nominations. The motion carried unanimously.

Mr. Glickman nominated Jim Rall for Vice-Chairman. There were no other nominations. The motion carried unanimously.

Mr. Glickman nominated Ellen Reynolds for Secretary. There were no other nominations. The motion carried unanimously.

The Reorganization meeting ended.

A copy of the 2018 Meeting Schedule was reviewed and **December 6, 2018** will be the last meeting date of the year.

Supervisor Meeting report: none

Other Business: none

There being no further business before the Commission, the meeting was adjourned at 8:01 p.m.

The next meeting will be held on February 15, 2018 starting at 7:30 p.m.